Editorial Team

Chief Editors:
Dr. Ruma Banerjee
PhD in Environmental Science.
Publisher, AURA INTERNATIONAL,
Rathtala, Lalpur, P.O.- Chakdaha, District- Nadia,
PIN- 741222, West Bengal, India.
Email id: editor@aura-international.org
Contact: 91-9564177559

Dr. Ferit Gürbüz
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics Education,
Hakkari University, TURKEY
Email id: feritgurbuz@hakkari.edu.tr

Executive editors:

1. Dr. Hari Mohan Srivastava
harimsri@math.uvic.ca
Professor Emeritus.
Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
University of Victoria, Victoria,
British Columbia V8W 3R4, Canada.

2. Dr. Suman Dutta
suman.dutta@ndcn.ox.ac.uk
Research Scientist
Newffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences
Medical Sciences Division
University of Oxford, UK.

Editors:

1. Dr. Ho Soon Min
soonmin.ho@newinti.edu.my
Associate Professor.
INTI International University,
Jln BBN 12/1, Bandar Baru Nilai,
71800 Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia.

2. Dr. Hussani Mubarak
hussani.mubarak@gnies.edu.pk
HoD & Assistant Professor.
Department of Botany,
Ghazi National Institute of Engineering and Sciences,
Dera Ghazi Khan, Pakistan.

3. Dr. Nosheen Mirza
nmirza@gudgk.edu.pk
Associate Professor.
Department of Soil and Environmental Sciences,
Ghazi University,
Dera Ghazi Khan, Pakistan.

4. Dr. Mohammad Ferdows
ferdows@du.ac.bd
Professor.
Department of Applied Mathematics,
University of Dhaka,
AF Mujibur Rahman Ganit Bhaban
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.5.

5. Dr. Nithar Ranjan Madhu
nithar@apccollege.ac.in
Assistant Professor.
Department of Zoology,
Acharya Prafulla Chandra College,
New Barrackpore, Kolkata- 700131,
West Bengal, India.

6. Dr. Sayyed Juned Allahabaksh
jasayyed@acscollegeonde.ac.in
HoD & Assistant Professor.
Department of Environmental Science,
ACS College, Onde,
Taluka - Vikramgad, Dist - Palghar,
Maharashtra, India.

7. Dr. Tanmay Sanyal
tanmaysanyal@gmail.com
Assistant Professor.
Department of Zoology,
Krishnagar Government College,
University of Kalyani, Krishnagar, Nadia,
West Bengal, India.

8. Dr. Dattatreya Mukherjee
dattatreyamukherjee4u@outlook.com
Doctor.
MBBS and RA from Jinan University, P.R China,
Raiganj Government Medical College and Hospital,
West Bengal, India.

9. Dr. Madhuban Datta
madhuban@nvc.ac.in
Associate Professor and HOD.
Department of Zoology,
Nabadwip Vidyasagar College,
University of Kalyani, Nabadwip,
Nadia- 741302, West Bengal, India.

10. Dr. Syed Abar Ahmed
sd.abrar@gov.in
Assistant Professor.
Department of Botany,
Government College of Arts and Sciences,
Aurangabad-431003, Maharashtra.